Your browser does not support JavaScript!
首頁
Invited Speakers
Toshiyuki Hayase Toshiyuki Hayase,Professor
Institute of Fluid Science, Tohoku University
Email: hayase@ifs.tohoku.ac.jp
Tomokazu Matsue Tomokazu Matsue, Professor
Graduate School of Environmental Studies School of Engineering, Tohoku University
Email: matsue@bioinfo.che.tohoku.ac.jp
Takahito Ono   Takahito Ono, Professor
Graduate School of Engineering
Email: ono@nme.mech.tohoku.ac.jp
Takehiko Sato Takehiko Sato,  Professor
Institute of Fluid Science, Tohoku University
Email: sato@ifs.tohoku.ac.jp
Seiji Samukawa Seiji Samukawa, Professor
Institute of Fluid Science, Tohoku University
Email: samukawa@ifs.tohoku.ac.jp
Kaoru Maruta Kaoru Maruta, Professor
Institute of Fluid Science, Tohoku University
Email: maruta@ifs.tohoku.ac.jp

 

瀏覽數  
將此文章推薦給親友
請輸入此驗證碼
Voice Play
更換驗證碼